Minnesota Stroke Association

Board of Directors

Meet the men and women who serve on our board with a personal or professional connection to brain injury or stroke and are vital community members who support the Minnesota Brain Injury Alliance and Minnesota Stroke Association. We appreciate all the time, energy and support these individuals give to the brain injury and stroke community.

Erwin Concepcion, Chair
Neuropsychologist/ Clinical Services Director, Department of Human Services

Greg Alexander

Thomas Bergquist
Mayo Clinic

Jon Casey

Karen Clauson
VP, Associate General Counsel, Frontier

Angela Halgrimson

Randy Hopper

Dusten Johnson

David King
Chief Executive Officer, Minnesota Brain Injury Alliance/Minnesota Stroke Association

Josh Rebholz

Sarah Rockswold
Medical Director of the Traumatic Brain Injury Center and the Traumatic Brain Injury Outpatient Program, Hennepin Healthcare

Bill Siitari
Accounting Manager, Minnesota Community Care